Czas: 1:02:40

Odsłony: 138 042

803 12

Dodany: 2015-08-11 20:22:31

Autor: Sam Feldt

Kategoria: Muzyka

Sam FeldtMixtapeUniversumRadioshowPodcastFree Download

Sam Feldt - Universum (Mixtape)

Ola! You there! Thanks for tuning in to my latest mix! This one is called Universum, Dutch for Universe. The mix starts with a powerful quote by Jim Carrey that really hits the nail on the head. I hope you like it and if you do, let me know!
Let me know if you like the mix by pressing like and repost! Feel free to send me Tweet too, my Twitter is @samfeldtmusic.

Free download via Facebook:

Quote: Jim Carrey
1. Copy Club - The Sun, The Moon, The Stars (Embody Remix)
2. ID - Forever And A Day
3. Mike Mago - Deeper Love (Original Mix)
4. Chris Meid - Red Rivers (Mazeville Remix)
5. Years & Years - Shine (Sam Feldt Remix)
6. ID - Baby Slow Down
7. Hello Machines - All I Need (Original Mix)
8. Boehm - Love Stimulation (Remix)
9. Robin Schulz - Sugar (EDX Remix)
10. KSHMR - Jammu (Kyfra Remix)
11. Thomas Jack - Rivers (HUGEL Remix)
12. Bolier x LVNDSCAPE - Ragga (Original Mix)
13. Tobtok - Shelter (Dante Klein Remix)
14. Sam Feldt & The Him - Drive You Home (Original Mix)
15. DVLM & Ummet Ozcan - The Hum (Lost Frequencies Remix)
16. Sonny Alven - Irregular Love (Original Mix)