Czas: 06:15

Odsłony: 5 077

91 1

Dodany: 2018-03-10 19:07:57

Autor: Electronic Love Collective

Kategoria: Ludzie i Blogi


New Jackson - There Will Always Be This Love (featuring Margie Jean Lewis) [PERMVAC160-2]

Support the label and artist, buy it here:

Artist: Various
Label: Permanent Vacation
Genre: Electronic
Release date: 01 Sep 2017

Red Axes - Eastern Crown
John Talabot - The Strange Silence
TB & Bostro Pesopeo - Violet
Pional - State Of Presence
Lake People - Morrow
Daniel Bortz - Chasing Worms
Benjamin Fröhlich - I.A.M.B.D.
Woolfy vs Projections - Astronaut
Mano Le Tough - Full On Spring
Lord Of The Isles - Out Here
Tensnake - Cielo
Tuff City Kids - Hardlake
Joakim - Camino De La Luna
The Drifter - Space Ramp
Lauer - Falling Back Up
New Jackson - There Will Always Be This Love (featuring Margie Jean Lewis)
Joakim - Camino De La Luna (Dub Version)

Celebrating its 10 years label anniversary Permanent Vacation releases a top-notch package of 16 brand-new tracks by their main artists including John Talabot, Tuff City Kids, Mano Le Tough, Tensnake, Red Axes, Pional and many more. Plus special guest Joakim, who contributed the track Camino de la luna; paying homage to his classic remix for Antena?s Camino del sol, the first big hit on the label 10 years ago.